Piano Book - Symphony of the Goddesses

$ 21.99   Sold Out

  • Description
  • Shipping

The Legend of Zelda™: Symphony of the Goddesses: Piano Book

by Koji Kondo (Composer), Toru Minegishi (Composer), Kenta Nagata (Composer), Asuka Ohta (Composer), Hajime Wakai (Composer)

The traveling orchestral show The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses presents nearly 30 years of music from the incomparable The Legend of Zelda video game series, performed live in four movements and with multi-media backing. For those wanting to bring that epic music to life for themselves, this folio presents the music from the show as piano solo arrangements, also including a full-color 4-page insert with art from the games.




I. The Ocarina of Time (Enter Ganondorf, Zelda's Lullaby, Enter Ganondorf, Great Deku Tree, Title Theme, Hyrule Field---Day, Lost Woods, Sheik, Ganon's Tower, Ganondorf's Theme, Ganondorf Battle, Ganon Final Battle, and Majora's Theme)


II. The Wind Waker (The Legendary Hero, Outset Island, Ocean Motif, Aryll's Theme, My Grandma, Departure/Pirate Ship Theme, Aryll's Kidnapping, Ocean, Zelda's Awakening, Hero of the Wind, Ganondorf Battle, Staff Roll)


III. The Twilight Princess (Title Screen, Light Spirit, Midna's Theme, Hyrule Field, Excerpt from Title Screen, The Sages' Theme, Final Battle with Ganondorf, Ganondorf's Theme, Excerpt from Main Theme, Staff Roll, Zelda Theme, Zelda's Lullaby, Excerpt from Midna's Theme)


IV. Time of the Falling Rain (Time of the Falling Rain, Hyrule Castle, Dark World, Princess Zelda's Rescue, Triforce Chamber, Legend of Zelda Theme, Dark World, Soldiers of Kakariko Village, Lost Ancient Ruins, Anger of Guardians, The Legend of Zelda Theme).


  • Paperback: 80 pages
  • Publisher: Alfred Pub Co (May 24, 2015)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1470626292
  • ISBN-13: 978-1470626297
  • Product Dimensions: 0.2" x 8.8" x 11.5"
  • Weight: 12.6 ounces

Share This